Palliative Manitoba has moved!

We have relocated to the Deer Lodge Centre main building, off Lodge Street, next to the cafeteria.

2109 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3J 0L3
Phone: 204-889-8525
Toll Free: 800-539-0295
Fax: 204-888-8874
Email: info@palliativemanitoba.ca

Our office hours are 8 am to 4 pm Monday to Thursday (Closed Fridays until September 1, 2017)

Jennifer Gurke – Executive Director
jgurke@palliativemanitoba.ca

Carole Dufault – Volunteer Services Coordinator
cdufault2@palliativemanitoba.ca

Mike Goldberg – Community Outreach & Education Coordinator
mgoldberg@palliativemanitoba.ca

Tiana Pretula – Program Services Coordinator
tpretula@palliativemanitoba.ca

Elesio Lasuba – Financial Services Coordinator
elasuba@palliativemanitoba.ca

Michelle Towle – Administrative Assistant
mtowle@palliativemanitoba.ca

Donna Korade  – Fundraising Coordinator
dkorade@palliativemanitoba.ca

 

Contact Us

 

Verification